Saturday 21 July 2012

Colin Curtis House Of Soul Show Friday 20th July 2012

itunes pic

Colin Curtis House Of Soul Show
Friday 20th July 2012
New Soulful Gospel Funky & Jazzy House

Hour One

Fools Rush In (Original Mix) Marcus Gauntlett feat Oby
Fools Rush In (D-Reflection Remix) Marcus Gauntlett feat Oby
Time (Master Kev & Tony Loreto Remix) DJ Qness feat Malehloka
Saved Me (Danny Clark Solid Ground Vocal Mix) Barbara Walker
These Are the Good Times Original Version Maurice Lynch, Shelia Slappy & The Harlem Gospelive Revue
Seize The Moment (Ian Fridays Libation Vocal Remix) Lem Springsteen
What You Afraid Of (Ian Friday Libation Mix) Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa
Monica (Samson's Vocal Mix) Matt Prehn feat Lasdiva Soulice
Back To Roots (Original Mix) Husky Marck Jamz
Gekko Negro (Original Mix) Rodrigo Gutti & Mr. Laz 126.

Hour Two

Life Is Special (Paradise Mix) Intense ftg: Jazmina
Everlasting (Doruk Ozlen Mix) Quetzal Guerrero
I Gobedea (The Brothers Remix) Knee Deep
Gee's Dream Original) True2Life
What You Afraid Of (DJSpen & Thommy Davis Disco Phobia Mix) Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa
Dangerous Love (Homeplates Deep N Soulful Remix) Divine DJ feat. Nicole Mitchell
New Lady (Original Mix) Steven Stone & Wendy Lewis
It's All About The Music (Deeper Club Mix) Fabio Tosti feat. Donald Sheffey
Tell Me Sumthin (Will Reelsoul Rodriguez Original Mix) Eddie Stockley
Sweet Brown Sugar (Original Mix) Rocio Starry

No comments:

Post a Comment