Wednesday 24 August 2011

Colin Curtis Funkytown Grooves Show SoulGang Radio Wednesday 24th August 2011

New Show Tonight ! SoulGang Radio
Wednesday 24th August 2011
Colin Curtis Funkytown Grooves Show
8pm - 11pm
My Special Studio Guests Tonight are
UK Soul R&B Vocalist Juliette (Leon)
and Neo2Soul Promotions chief Godfrey Fletcher !

All the usual chat, music and mayhem !
MFSB Old San Juan
Jones Girls At Peace with Woman
Urban Knights Brazilica
Webster Lewis Love Is The Way
Temptations Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Ashford & Simpson Bourgie Bourgie (Joe Clausell)
Cynthia Jones Unconditional
Dorinda Clark-Cole This Is Why
Cynthia Jones Child Of The King
Juliette Two Hearts / Tell It Too You Straight / Lonely Mix
Juliette God Bless The Child (Acoustic)
Juliette On Top Of The World
Diana Ross Marvin Gaye Just Say Just Say
Jeniqua Get Ready
Mary J Blige /Quincy Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me
Tashan Thank You Father
Juliette Gonna Take A Miracle
Carmen Lundy So Much In Love
Lonnie Liston Smith In The Park
3rd Avenue Lets Talk About Love
Ojays Don't Let Me Down
Monday Michiru Remind Me
Maysa Leake Playing Your Game
Pieces Of A Dream I Feel Like Singing
Soul Persona/Sibel Thrasher Daylight
Bo Jones Been Around The World
Narada Michael Walden Give Your Love A Chance
Terance James / Thea Denee/Sean Ali Still Standing
Josh Milan / Sylvia St James I Am Better
Today Tomorrow Forever Love Is Just What You Make It
Earth Wind Fire Thats The Way Of The World
George Howard / John Pagano Shower You With Love
Phillip Evans Play No More
Bobby Wilson Don't Look Any Further

No comments:

Post a Comment