Thursday 4 August 2011

Live Action in Chicago with DJ Mario Romay plus a new Mix !!

Sounds of Joy | Vol. 12
Mario Romay

01. Jonny Montana - Time (Jonny Montana Vocal Remix)
02. UPZ aka Avi Elman feat. Jocelyn Mathieu - All Out (Original Mix)
03. Groove Assassin feat. Pete Simpson - More Than Enough (Original Mix)
04. Dolls Combers feat. Wayne Tennant - I Love U Still (Anthony Nicholson Classic Studio Rewerk)
05. Dolls Combers feat. Al Olive - Chance (Original Superfunk Mix)
06. Sean McCabe & Stephanie Cooke - Just A Little Bit (Sean McCabe Classic Vocal Mix)
07. Anthony Nicholson feat. Sharon Pass- Higher
08. Alex Millet feat. SuSu Bobien - Reach (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)
09. Uptown Funk Empire - You've Got To Have Freedom (SOS Remix)
10. Georg Levin - In Your Car (Original)

Sounds of Joy | Vol. 12 by Mario Romay

No comments:

Post a Comment